Sydney Australia Chapter

Winds of Forgiveness - Sis Jo C.

01/01/2011 11:44

No, dear brothers and sisters, I am still not all I should be, but I am focusing all my energies on this one thing: Forgetting the past and looking forward to what lies ahead, I strain to reach the end of the race and receive the prize for which God, through Christ Jesus, is calling us up to heaven. (NLT)  Philippians 3:13-14



Today, let us leave 2010 with thanksgiving for all the blessings we received and the trials we survived. Let's learn to write our hurts in the sand where winds of forgiveness can blow them away and let's welcome 2011 with new hope, stronger faith, more patience and lots of love in our hearts. Happy New Year to all.  May 2011 be filled with blessings of good health, love, peace and prosperity!   CHEERS!

Sis Jo Camilleri, Caboolture, QLD

© 2009 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode