Sydney Australia Chapter

God is with us. Power Power Power. - Bro Terry Jones

23/02/2013 20:46
On Fri 22nd BRoME phoned and said Br T times are tough, you're going to have to do your best and look after Queensland the best you can, but I also want to re establish the web site and our Flu Shots, so you better start writing and submiting. OK.
 
So now I thought how are you going to step up to this challenge?  Your time is consumed by preparing and preaching at three Cell Groups a week then I need to fit in doctors' appointments to my GP the cardiologist, the opthamologist,the pulmonologist,the enocronologist,the urologist,the defibrillatory dept, and the nephrologist, now naturally I dont see all these docs every week but it sure seems like it , now let's not forget I have a wife a daughter at uni and a son at high school and the last time I looked there was still only 24hrs in a day!
 
Only one thing to do I opened my Bible at Isaiah 43 and look what is revealed.
 
 
"Do not be afraid ----- I will save you.
I have called you by name------ you are mine
When you pass through deep waters, I will be with you; your troubles will not overwhelm you.
When you pass through fire, you will not be burned;the hard trials that come will not hurt you.
For I am the Lord your God,The Holy God of Israel, who saves you.
I will give up Egypt to set you free;
I will give up Ethiopia and Seba.
I will give up whole nations to save your life, because you are precious to me and because
I love you and give you honor.
Do not be afraid -- I am with you!
 
 
Brothers and Sisters in Christ remember:  God is with us. Power Power Power.
Just put everything in His hands trust in Him and believe.
What did God say, If You Believe you will receive EVERYTHING you ask for in prayer.
 
God Bless From your Big Brother
Bro Terry Jones, Caboolture

© 2009 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode